Onze vereniging

Voorzitter: P.A. van Driel) voorzitter@wvneusen.nl

Penningmeester: A.A.Vershelling penningmeester@wvneusen.nl

vice-voorzitter

1e Secretaris: J.A. Elias 1esecretaris@wvneusen.nl

2e Secretaris: J.A. Elias 2esecretaris@wvneusen.nl

Havenmeester (Buitenhaven): buitenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Havenmeester (Binnenhaven): binnenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Administratie: admin@wvneusen.nl

Clubhuis: clubhuis@wvneusen.nl

Clubblad: clubblad@wvneusen.nl

Regatta: regatta@wvneusen.nl

Technischezaken: W. Capello technischezaken@wvneusen.nl

Commissaris Buitenhaven: H.G. Kroon buitenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Commissaris Binnenhaven; D. van Roon binnenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Bestuurslid: E. de Putter bestuurslid@wvneusen.nl

Viscommissie: viscommissie@wvneusen.nl

Webmaster: A.H. White webmaster@wvneusen.nl