Onze vereniging

Voorzitter: G. Meij voorzitter@wvneusen.nl

1e Secretaris: J.A. Elias 1esecretaris@wvneusen.nl

2e Secretaris: K. Veldman 2esecretaris@wvneusen.nl

Penningmeester: Michel de Pooter penningmeester@wvneusen.nl

Havenmeester (Centrumhaven): buitenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Technischezaken: E. de Putter technischezaken@wvneusen.nl

Commissaris Centrumhaven; H. Kroon buitenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Commissaris Binnenhaven; D. van Roon binnenhaven@wvneusen.nl

Viscommissie: viscommissie@wvneusen.nl

Webmaster / Administrateur Hans van den Akker website@wvneusen.nl

Contact

Secretaris:J.A.Elias

Klaprooslaan 106
4537 CT Terneuzen
Tel: 0115-695143

eMail: 1esecretaris@wvneusen.nl

Adres Havens: Beurtvaartkade 1 4531 PE Terneuzen
Tel: 0115-614411

Bedrijfsgegevens
Oprichting: 11 juli 1962
Rechtsvorm: Vereniging
KvK-nummer: 40302102
RSIN: 801712701